Why I Haven’t Been Blogging…

17 Jan

Bottom pic is of Gummy Bear Baby that has been sucking the life out of me. Isn't Gummy Bear Baby soooo cute??

Need I say more??  I have sooo much to blog about.  But I couldn’t blog about anything until the ultrasound.  I don’t even know where to begin, but I know I want to blog more about the pregnancy itself this time around, so I am going to try my best to get back into some sort of routine.  Which is hard to do when your son goes to bed at 7:30 and you go to be at 7:35.  But I promise to try.

 

p.s. If you are a patient who is reading this–technically I am NOT “telling patients” yet.  I just like you and like that you read my blog.  But please, please PLEASE don’t go talking about this in front of other patients.  I am sooo not ready for the ensuing 7-ish months of nonsense that comes out of people’s mouths.

9 Responses to “Why I Haven’t Been Blogging…”

  1. Alex January 17, 2011 at 8:27 pm #

    So happy for you!!!!!!!!!

  2. Lori January 17, 2011 at 8:31 pm #

    Congrats! That is terrific news!!!

  3. Mike January 17, 2011 at 8:32 pm #

    Woo-hoo!!! I’m kind of back at it, too…but not for the same reason! :)

  4. Suzanne January 17, 2011 at 8:33 pm #

    Yay! It’s internet official! I’m so happy for you!

  5. Amy B January 17, 2011 at 8:52 pm #

    Michelle!! Congrats!!! So happy for you guys!!!

  6. workout mommy January 17, 2011 at 9:27 pm #

    woohoo!! congratulations!!!! :)

  7. Leah January 17, 2011 at 11:00 pm #

    YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. nicole January 18, 2011 at 9:17 am #

    Congratulations Michelle!!

  9. kim January 18, 2011 at 9:35 am #

    Oh Michelle, Congrats! I’m so excited for you.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

