Here a Blog, There a Blog…

9 Feb

So, I am reaching the 11th blog milestone (woo hoo!) and would like to take a moment to thank my faithful readers.  I am really surprised at all the activity my site has seen!  I am having so much fun with this, it is downright ridiculous!  As I have said, it is pretty much consuming my life and at least 25% of all my conversations (when you see 10-15 patients a day, you have to have a lot of stories to tell). 

But I’m gonna be honest with you–my life is boring.  I have pretty much been glued to this stupid computer for the past two weeks.  That is not exciting.  At all.  Trust me.  If I keep it up at this rate, I am going to run out of blog ideas before I even get started.  Well, that’s probably not true, but as we all know, I tend to exaggerate.  

I really love getting everybody’s feedback, so please keep it coming!  And I am taking this monumentous 11th blog to ask if you, my faithful reader, has anything you would like me to blog about.  I am always open to any suggestions.  You may suggest all you want, I may listen, I may not.  You will have to stay tuned to find out!

🙂

3 Responses to “Here a Blog, There a Blog…”

  1. Kristen February 9, 2009 at 6:53 pm #

    Faithful, yes I am. I LOVE logging on to see you’ve posted a new BLOG! It makes me happy 🙂 You would think that I’ve heard you talk way too much all day at work, but it’s always a spectacular read!!! As for ideas….speaking for myself….I would like to know what the BEST and most favorite trip you’ve ever taken. Tell the world about it. I love to hear of people’s travels. It’s a thought. Maybe. Maybe NOT. No hurt feelings either way….I just may load your day up from start to finish with nothing but new patients. Oops…I already did that 🙂 Joking….that was not malicious!!! Looking forward to the next….

  2. Kristen February 9, 2009 at 6:54 pm #

    OOH! I’ve got a better one!

    Your top 5 favorite books read and why. I’d love to know that!!

  3. Lynn February 10, 2009 at 1:25 pm #

    let me get back to you on this one. im stumped

Leave a Reply

