What a Girl Wants…

26 Feb

Alright, so if you listened to my theme song, you know “I just want to be OK”…  Some of you may be wondering what else I want.  Well, it’s your lucky day…here’s a comprehensive list of my wants for today.

  • I want my friend L to get that baby out of her belly already!
  • I want to not have to work so hard to think of blog topics sometimes.
  • I want to be happy.
  • I want to say a great big “THANKS!!” to my friends.  You know who you are and you know why.
  • I want to do it right.  All of it.  Whatever it is.
  • I want a day off.  Come quicker, March 20th, come quicker.
  • I want a wallet to match my new purse.  What I have going on right now is embarrassing.
  • I want it to be warmer.  I’ll take 50.  I can’t take the cold anymore.  Or the snow.
  • I want a new bed, but that certainly isn’t a newsflash.
  • I want to know if the Real Housewives of the OC are kidding me.  Seriously?!?! Reunion?  Anyone?
  • I want something good to eat.  What else is new?
  • I want to go to bed…But I can’t, because I am addicted to Thursday night TV.
  • I want to not love blogging so much.  But I do.  Sorry to my fans if they don’t come quick enough!  And just because you are preggers doesn’t mean you can verbally harass me!!  🙂
3 Responses to “What a Girl Wants…”

  1. Lynn February 27, 2009 at 7:26 am #

    its all out of love michelle. i only do it to make you a better “blogger”. JK

  2. Mike February 28, 2009 at 2:08 pm #

    no day off until 3/20? seriously?

    • michgal18 February 28, 2009 at 2:10 pm #

      Yup. Seriously. I mean, I could take a day off sooner, but it is hard. And I like to save my days for nicer weather. But 3/20 can’t come soon enough.

Leave a Reply

