Vote for Carson!

10 May

Ok, so obviously I think my kid is the cutest kid I have ever seen. Duh.  But model cute?  I guess we will have to wait and see.  I entered Carson into the Parents Magazine Cover Contest.  Parents Magazine picks nine finalists (honestly, I think we stand a better chance just getting picked–I mean, he is the cutest baby EVER) and the 10th finalist is voted on by online “readers”.  Carson is in the running for this week (there is one winner a week, and they move on to the semi-finals) and needs your help!!  Click below to vote and come back every day this week to vote again!  Be sure to pass this on to your friends too!!

VOTE FOR CARSON!!

2 Responses to “Vote for Carson!”

  1. JJ May 11, 2010 at 8:08 am #

    Love this kid!!!

    • michgal18 May 11, 2010 at 8:22 am #

      Ha ha, thanks JJ! Carson really misses you, btw!!

Leave a Reply

