Blog? What blog?

30 Sep

Ok, turns out life is crazy hectic with an almost-one-year old.  Then, give that almost-one-year-old some unnamed virus and you can be assured to get NOTHING done.  I mean, I still haven’t made my 11 Month Smilebox.  Someday, Carson will be like 20 and say “Hey, what was I like in my 11th month?” and I will have nothing to show him. 

The virus has pretty much ruined our sleeping lives.  By “our” I mean Carson and mine.  Well, really just mine, I guess.  The hubbs seems to sleep great no matter how many times the exhausted Mommy gets out of bed.  I’m freaking tired.  I don’t have the time or the energy to blog right now.  So bear with me.  There are good things coming–first birthday, one year smilebox, a boy THISCLOSE to walking, a review/giveaway.  Yup, get excited people!!

2 Responses to “Blog? What blog?”

  1. Lynn October 1, 2010 at 8:18 am #

    i feel your pain…mine has a double ear infection. BUT i am excited

    • michgal18 October 1, 2010 at 2:28 pm #

      I am assuming you are excited about the blog and NOT the double ear infections. LOL! 🙂

Leave a Reply

