Blog Slacker

26 May

I looked back at my recent posts…and it appears that I am slacking.  I guess I have been riding on the coattails of Wordless Wednesday quite a lot…because that is practically every other post!  So, I guess I owe you guys something a little better.  Any suggestions?  Anything you all want to hear about?  Because if you don’t have any suggestions, I am going to have to think of something.  And frankly, I don’t have the brain power for that…so you might not like what I come up with!

2 Responses to “Blog Slacker”

  1. jill May 26, 2010 at 8:54 pm #

    things to write about …
    me
    lost
    funny patient stories
    golf

    • michgal18 May 26, 2010 at 9:08 pm #

      You? Lost–the show?? Can’t really write about patients… And not allowed to write about the hubbs….he is off limits.

Leave a comment